Munch 80s Band - Music - Munch - 80s tribute band covering Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and Essex

80s Tribute Band
FOLLOW US
Munch 80s back to the 80s
classic
Circus
Title
Go to content
Town Called Malice - The Jam
Video Killed The Radio Star - Buggles
Don't You Want Me - Human League
Don’t Stop Believing - Journey
One Step Beyond - Madness
Echo Beach - Martha And The Muffins
I Think We're Alone Now - Tiffany
Rio - Duran Duran
Footloose - Kenny Loggins
Call Me - Blondie
Mickey - Toni Basil
Walking on Sunshine - Katrina and the Waves
Purple Rain - Prince
Shook Me All Night Long - AC/DC
Baggy Trousers - Madness
Material Girl - Madonna
Stop - Erasure
500 Miles - The Proclaimers
9 to 5 - Dolly Parton
Venus - Bananarama
Summer of 69 - Bryan Adams
Living On A Prayer - Bon Jovi
Small Town Boy - Bronski Beat
Kids In America - Kim Wilde
Love Shack - B52s
Here I Go Again - Whitesnake
Fame - Irene Cara
Freedom - Wham
Take on Me - Aha
Karma Chameleon - Culture Club
Easy Lover - Phil Collins
So Excited - Pointer Sisters
Time Warp - Rocky Horror Version
Its Raining Men - Weather Girls


Gig Guide

Sat 23rd Feb - Tyneside Club - Sheringham
Sat 2nd Mar - Social Club - Cromer
Sat 6th April - The Open - Lets Dance 80s
Sat 20th April - Lady of the Lake - Oulton Broad
Fri 3rd May - Brickmakers - Norwich
Sat 15th June - The Crown - Sheringham
Sat 6th July - Club Belle Aire - Hemsby
Sat 13th July - Private Party - Lowestoft

**** No Performances btn July and Nov ****

Sat 2nd Nov - The Crown - Sheringham
Sat 23rd Nov - Tyneside Club - Sheringham
Fri 29th Nov - Private Party - Lowestoft
Sat 30th Nov - Lady of the Lake - Oulton Broad
Sat 7th Dec - The Open 80s Party - Norwich
Sat 14th Dec - Private Xmas Party - Norwich
Sat 21st Dec - Wedding - Lowestoft
Tue 31st Dec - NYE Party - Waveney House Hotel Beccles





Back to content