2018

2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

               

 

Saturday 3rd Feb Brickmakers - Norwich
Sunday 11th Feb Bedfords - Norwich
Saturday 31st March Private Party - Wortwell
Sunday 1st April Club Belle Aire - Hemsby
Saturday 7th April Club Oasis - Hemsby

Saturday 28th April

Private Party - Colchester
Saturday 5th May Private Party - Brandeston
Friday 18th May Lady of the Lake - Oulton Broad
Friday 15th June Lady of the Lake - Oulton Broad
Saturday 30th June Charity Party Night - TBC
Friday 6th July Private Party - Oulton
Saturday 21st July Club Oasis - Hemsby
Saturday 4th August Club Belle Aire - Hemsby
Saturday 11th August Club Oasis - Hemsby
Wed 15th August Social Club - Cromer
Fri 5th October Lady of the Lake - Oulton Broad

Sat 27th October

Social Club - Cromer

 

 
  Home Band Music Video Gigs Contact