2018

2017

Sat 3rd Feb Brickmakers - Norwich
Sun 11th Feb Bedfords - Norwich
Sat 31st March Private Party - Wortwell
Sun 1st April Club Belle Aire - Hemsby
Sat 7th April Club Oasis - Hemsby

Sat 28th April

Private Party - Colchester
Sat 5th May Private Party - Brandeston
Fri 18th May Lady of the Lake - Oulton Broad
Fri 15th June Lady of the Lake - Oulton Broad
Sat 23rd June Private Party - Ipswich
Sun 24th June Bedfords - Norwich
Sat 30th June Waveney House Hotel 80s Party
Fri 6th July Private Party - Oulton
Sat 4th August Club Belle Aire - Hemsby
Wed 15th August Social Club - Cromer
Sat 18th August Private Party - North Walsham
Fri 5th October  Lady of the Lake - Oulton Broad
Sat 27th October Social Club - Cromer
Sun 18th November Seacroft - Hemsby
Fri 30th Nov 80s Xmas Party - The Bull Inn - Barton Mills
  Home Band Music Video Gigs Contact